

Governor's Advisory Council on Diversity and Inclusion

Education and Outreach Subcommittee

August 15, 2023, 5:00 p.m. Department of Safety 33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03301

Ahni Malachi, Chair

Sean Connor, Vice Chair

Sean Locke, Secretary

Aida Cerundolo

Dina Michael Chaitowitz

Sarah Burke Cohen

Sheriff Chris Connelly

Jeremy Denlea

Chief Charlie Dennis

Adrienne Evans

Reuben Hampton

Karyl Martin

Commissioner Robert Quinn

Mark Rubinstein