Governor Chris Sununu - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

News Release

For Immediate Release
September 6, 2017

Governor Sununu Press Office
(603) 271-2121

Governor Chris Sununu Announces Members of Regulatory Reform Steering Committee

Concord, NH – Today, Governor Chris Sununu announced the members of his Regulatory Reform Steering Committee, which will oversee further regulatory reform efforts. The committee, which the Governor created by Executive Order 2017-02 pdf file will spearhead efforts to conduct more in-depth reviews of select sets of regulations in order to recommend changes that will benefit Granite State citizens and businesses.

Committee members:

Chair - Taylor Caswell, Commissioner of Business and Economic Affairs (Governor appointment)
Representative Dick Hinch, House Majority Leader (Speaker appointment)
Representative Peter Leishman (Speaker appointment)
Senator Gary Daniels, Senate Finance Chair (Senate President appointment)
Charlie Arlinghaus, Commissioner of Administrative Services
Tom Eaton, former Senate President (Governor appointment)
Ed Huminick, Salem businessman (Governor appointment)

Portable Document Format Symbol Portable Document Format (.pdf). Visit for a list of free .pdf readers for a variety of operating systems.

Office of Governor Christopher Sununu
State House  |  107 North Main Street  |  Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2121  |  fax: (603) 271-7680